Board of Governors

Commodore

Bob Anderson – commodore@barringtonyc.com

Vice Commodore

John Ratcliffe – vicecommodore@barringtonyc.com

Rear Commodore

Louis Massa – rearcommodore@barringtonyc.com

Secretary

Oliver Tutt – secretary@barringtonyc.com

Treasurer

Robert Mattaliano – treasurer@barringtonyc.com

Finance Committee

Andrew Macaulay – finance@barringtonyc.com

House Committee

Tony Demers – house@barringtonyc.com

Nominating Committee

David Materne – nominating@barringtonyc.com

Publications Committee

Leeds Mitchell IV – publications@barringtonyc.com

Membership Committee

Andrew Porter – membership@barringtonyc.com

Race Committee

Michael Reuter – racing@barringtonyc.com

Cruise Committee

Becky Chwalk – cruise@barringtonyc.com

Sail Training Committee

Jared Kelly – stp@barringtonyc.com

Junior Activities Committee

Elizabeth Kirk – juniors@barringtonyc.com

Social Committee

Jack O’Hayre – social@barringtonyc.com