Board of Governors

Commodore
John Ratcliffe commodore@barringtonyc.com

Vice Commodore
Louis Massa vicecommodore@barringtonyc.com

Rear Commodore
Oliver Tutt rearcommodore@barringtonyc.com

Secretary
Elizabeth Kirk secretary@barringtonyc.com

Treasurer
Jared Kelly treasurer@barringtonyc.com

Finance Committee
Becky Chwalk finance@barringtonyc.com

House Committee
Robert Mattaliano house@barringtonyc.com

Nominating Committee
Robert Anderson nominating@barringtonyc.com

Publications Committee
Tony Demers publications@barringtonyc.com

Membership Committee
Leeds Mitchell IV membership@barringtonyc.com

Race Committee
Brian O'Connell racing@barringtonyc.com

Cruise Committee
Andrew Porter cruise@barringtonyc.com

Sail Training Committee
Michael Reuter stp@barringtonyc.com

Junior Activities Committee
Natalie Leonard juniors@barringtonyc.com

Social Committee
Jack O'Hayre social@barringtonyc.com