Board of Governors

Commodore
Bob Anderson commodore@barringtonyc.com

Vice Commodore
John Ratcliffe vicecommodore@barringtonyc.com

Rear Commodore
Louis Massa rearcommodore@barringtonyc.com

Secretary
Rachelle Cambria secretary@barringtonyc.com

Treasurer
Robert Mattaliano treasurer@barringtonyc.com

Finance Committee
Jared Kelly finance@barringtonyc.com

House Committee
Tony Demers house@barringtonyc.com

Nominating Committee
David Materne nominating@barringtonyc.com

Publications Committee
Becky Chwalk publications@barringtonyc.com

Membership Committee
Andrew Porter membership@barringtonyc.com

Race Committee
Brian O'Connell racing@barringtonyc.com

Cruise Committee
Mike Reuter cruise@barringtonyc.com

Sail Training Committee
Oliver Tutt stp@barringtonyc.com

Junior Activities Committee
Elizabeth Kirk juniors@barringtonyc.com

Social Committee
Jack O'Hayre social@barringtonyc.com